SHAMELESS SELF-PROMOTION: PLEASE BUY MY BOOKS!

Well, someone must do it, so why not me?  After all, I wrote the bastards, and take full responsibility for their earnings.

My 1991 collection of poems, fragments, and general surreality, Flowers on the Moon (Watermark Press), is out of print.  However, I have copies available for the sum of $5.00.

Drop me an e-mail: NightRun7@yahoo.com, and I’ll take care of you.

My 2004 novel, The Untold, can be had at Amazon.com and Barnes and Noble.com.  If you enjoyed The X-Files you might want a copy.

There.  I said it.  Please help a guy out!

–William J. Grabowski

Leave a Reply

